Team & Advisors


Mr. Ashutosh Srivastava, Director, has an M.Tech Degree in RF, Microwave and Photonics form IIT-Kanpur, India and pursuing Ph.D. in advance antenna design from IIT-Dhanbad, India. He has over 10 years of industrial and teaching experience. He has designed and implemented various antennas and microwave components. Currently, he is teaching satellite communication and Microwave engineering in CMRIT Bangalore.

Mr. M. Pitchaimani, Technical Director, Spacecraft Control Centre Design and Operations has a Master’s Degree in Aerospace and has over three and a half decades of experience in managing the on-orbit life ISRO satellites. He has organized all the LEO and interplanetary satellites of ISRO starting from SROSS till Chandrayaan-2 landing mission including several remote […]

Dr. V. Kesava Raju, Technical Director, Mission Design and Conceptualization was the Mission Director Mars Orbiter Mission and several other Cartographic missions of ISRO. He is also an expert in the design of satellite onboard control algorithms for various types of satellites. He has also mentored onboard algorithm design teams of Indian university satellites.

Mr. G. Ramalingam, Associate Director, Orbital Dynamics is an Aeronautical Engineer and is experienced in Orbit Determination and Orbit Maintenance of satellites. He played a pioneering role in establishing a space debris mitigation and collision avoidance program in ISRO. He is an expert in translational and angular calibration of tracking antennas and estimation & correction […]